Wednesday, February 03, 2021

2021 Newbery Committee

A big thanks to my fellow 2021 Newbery Committee members!

Chair Dr. Jonda C. McNair, The Ohio State University, Columbus, Ohio; 

Sarah Bean Thompson, Springfield-Greene County Library, Springfield, Missouri; 

Elizabeth A. Burns, New Jersey State Library, Talking Book & Braille Center, Trenton, New Jersey;

Timothy D. Capehart, Beavercreek Community Library, Greene County, Ohio; 

Arika J. Dickens, Sunset Elementary School, Bellevue, Washington; 

Joanna K. Fabicon, Los Angeles Public Library, Los Angeles, California; 

Hyunjin Han, Mandel Public Library, West Palm Beach, Florida; 

Susan Dove Lempke, Niles-Maine District Library, Niles, Illinois; 

Maren C. Ostergard, King County Library System, Issaquah, Washington; 

Dr. Linda M. Pavonetti, Oakland University, Rochester, Michigan; 

David C. Saia, Heim Middle School, Williamsville, New York; 

Jo Phillips Schofield, Stark County District Library, Canton, Ohio; 

Eva Thaler-Sroussi, Wellesley Free Library, Wellesley, Massachusetts; 

Lisa M. Thomas, Pikes Peak Library District, Colorado Springs, Colorado; 

Alicia S.Q. Yao, San Diego Public Library, San Diego, California; 

and Award Administrative Assistant Gretchen Schulz, Schaumburg Township District Library, Schaumburg, Illinois.

Amazon Affiliate. If you click from here to Amazon and buy something, I receive a percentage of the purchase price.

© Elizabeth Burns of A Chair, A Fireplace & A Tea Cozy

No comments: